August 17, 1999
EMI-Capitol Special Markets

Album Review

This edition of EMI-Capitol Special Markets' Back to Back series includes ten songs, five each from '80s pop/rockers Glass Tiger and Paul Carrack, on one disc. The combined artists are similar enough that the transition between the two is smooth, and the material is familiar, including the hit versions of "Don't Forget Me (When I'm Gone)" by Glass Tiger and Carrack's "Don't Shed a Tear."
Al Campbell, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Don't Forget Me (When I'm Gone)
  2. Someday
  3. I'm Still Searching
  4. I Will Be There
  5. My Town
  6. Don't Shed a Tear
  7. One Good Reason
  8. I Live by the Groove
  9. When You Walk in the Room
  10. Button Off My Shirt