Album Review

An excellent vocal trio that combines state-of-the-art, uptempo New Jack Swing tunes with classic romantic ballads. After 7 had several chart hits culled from this release, doing particularly well with a remake of The Originals' "Baby, I'm For Real." The lead vocalist is a relative of producer and vocalist Babyface.
Ron Wynn, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. All About Love
  2. Kickin' It
  3. Can He Love You Like This
  4. Truly Something Special
  5. Baby I'm for Real (Natural High)
  6. Takin' My Time (Interlude)
  7. No Better Love
  8. Takin' My Time
  9. G.S.T.
  10. Love by Day, Love by Night
  11. He Said, She Said
  12. Takin' My Time (Reprise)
purchase full album