EMI Music Distribution

Album Review

Diamond Sun was Glass Tiger's follow-up to their successful 1986 album Thin Red Line. While not a popular album in the U.S., the album does feature some guest appearance by the Chieftans. Recommended only for die-hard completists, otherwise track down The Best of Glass Tiger: Air Time first, which provides a better introduction to the group and some of their much better songs.
JT Griffith, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Diamond Sun
  2. Far Away from Here
  3. I'm Still Searching
  4. A Lifetime of Moments
  5. Its Love U Feel
  6. My Song
  7. (Watching) Worlds Crumble
  8. Send Your Love
  9. Suffer in Silence
  10. This Island Earth
purchase full album